info@hagertycare.com

 

ITALY

Luca Cocchiglia

luca.cocchiglia@hagertycare.com

 

FRANCE

Philippe Bezoteaux

philippe.bezoteaux@hagertycare.com

 

GERMANY / AUSTRIA / EASTERN EUROPE

Christian Emmer 

christian.emmer@hagertycare.com

 

SPAIN / LATIN AMERICA

Helena Galvez del Rio

helena.galvez@hagertycare.com

 

PORTUGAL

Rodrigo Gallego

geral@hagertyportugal.com

 

BELGIUM / THE NETHERLANDS

Theo Lensink

theo.lensink@hagertycare.com

 

UK & IRELAND

David Stokes

david.stokes@hagertycare.com

 

SCANDINAVIA

Dorte Sparre

dorte.sparre@hagertycare.com

 

ASIA / INDIA / OCEANIA

Calvin Ho

calvin.ho@hagertycare.com

 
SWITZERLAND

Imbiex SA

info@imbiex.ch

 

RUSSIA & CIS

Alexander Hagerty

alexander.hagerty@hagertycare.com

 

ALL OTHER COUNTRIES

info@hagertycare.com