info@hagertycare.com

 

ITALIA

Luca Cocchiglia

luca.cocchiglia@hagertycare.com

 

FRANCIA

Philippe Bezoteaux

philippe.bezoteaux@hagertycare.com

 

ALEMANIA / AUSTRIA / EUROPA DEL ESTE

Christian Emmer 

christian.emmer@hagertycare.com

 

ESPAÑA / AMERICA LATINA

Helena Galvez del Rio

helena.galvez@hagertycare.com

 

PORTUGAL

Rodrigo Gallego

geral@hagertyportugal.com

 

BELGICA / PAISES BAJOS

Theo Lensink

theo.lensink@hagertycare.com

 

UK & IRLANDA

David Stokes

david.stokes@hagertycare.com

 

SCANDINAVIA

Dorte Sparre

dorte.sparre@hagertycare.com

 

ASIA / INDIA / OCEANIA

Calvin Ho

calvin.ho@hagertycare.com

 

SUIZA

Imbiex SA

info@imbiex.ch

 

RUSIA & CIS

Alexander Hagerty

alexander.hagerty@hagertycare.com

 

OTROS PAISES

info@hagertycare.com