info@hagertycare.com

 

ITALIE

Luca Cocchiglia

luca.cocchiglia@hagertycare.com

 

FRANCE

Philippe Bezoteaux

philippe.bezoteaux@hagertycare.com

 

ALLEMAGNE / AUTRICHE / EUROPE DE L'EST

Christian Emmer 

christian.emmer@hagertycare.com

 

ESPAGNE / AMÉRIQUE LATINE

Helena Galvez del Rio

helena.galvez@hagertycare.com

 

PORTUGAL

Rodrigo Gallego

geral@hagertyportugal.com

 

BELGIQUE / PAYS-BAS / LUXEMBOURG

Theo Lensink

theo.lensink@hagertycare.com

 

ANGLETERRE & IRELANDE

David Stokes

david.stokes@hagertycare.com

 

SCANDINAVIE

Dorte Sparre

dorte.sparre@hagertycare.com

 

ASIE / INDE / OCÉANIE

Calvin Ho

calvin.ho@hagertycare.com

 

SUISSE

Imbiex SA

info@imbiex.ch

 

RUSSIE & CIS

Alexander Hagerty

alexander.hagerty@hagertycare.com

 

RESTE DU MONDE

info@hagertycare.com