info@hagertycare.com

 

ITALIA

Luca Cocchiglia

luca.cocchiglia@hagertycare.com

 

FRANCIA

Philippe Bezoteaux

philippe.bezoteaux@hagertycare.com

 

GERMANIA / AUSTRIA / EUROPA ORIENTALE

Christian Emmer 

christian.emmer@hagertycare.com

 

SPAGNA / AMERICA LATINA

Helena Galvez del Rio

helena.galvez@hagertycare.com

 

PORTUGAL

Rodrigo Gallego

geral@hagertyportugal.com

 

BELGIO / PAESI BASSI

Theo Lensink

theo.lensink@hagertycare.com

 

REGNO UNITO / IRELANDA

David Stokes

david.stokes@hagertycare.com

 

SCANDINAVIA

Dorte Sparre

dorte.sparre@hagertycare.com

 

ASIA / INDIA / OCEANIA

Calvin Ho

calvin.ho@hagertycare.com


SVIZZERA

Imbiex SA

info@imbiex.ch

 

RUSSIA & CIS

Alexander Hagerty

alexander.hagerty@hagertycare.com

 

ALTRE NAZIONI

info@hagertycare.com